CVB Contacts

Destination DC

<< Back to Featured Destination

Carol Motley,
Director of Convention Sales

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7075
carol.motley@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Alex Dietel,
Senior Manager, In-House Group Sales

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7063
alex.dietel@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 750-2,499 Association

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Alison Ricketts,
Convention Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7029
alison.ricketts@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 750-2,499 Association

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic/Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Caroline Gardner,
Senior National Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7018
caroline.gardner@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 6,000+ Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: Nationwide

Location: Same as DMO


Clare Hogan, CIS,
International Convention Development Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7066
clare.hogan@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All International Markets

Location: Same as DMO


Dana Nearing, MBA,
Convention Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7049
dana.nearing@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 750-2,499 Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: Midwest/West (Assn only)

Location: Same as DMO


Eric Kincaid,
Corporate Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7042
eric.kincaid@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 750-2,499 Corporate, 200+ Pharma

Geographic Territory: East Coast/West Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Gabrielle Donchez,
Convention Sales Assistant

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7004
gabrielle.donchez@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


John Sklencar,
Executive Meetings Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7006
john.sklencar@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-49 All Markets, 10-199 Pharma

Location: Same as DMO


Kathryn Cannon,
Conference Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-77055
kathryn.cannon@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 50-749 Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: Midwest/West Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Lanice Dudley,
Convention Sales Assistant

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7019
lanice.dudley@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Larissa Tishevskaya,
Senior Manager, International Convention Sales

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7062
larissa@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All International Markets

Location: Same as DMO


Melissa Riley,
VP Sales & Services

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7041
melissa.riley@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Michelle Petrelli,
Executive Sales Coordinator

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7026
michelle.petrelli@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Michelle Soto,
National Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7011
michelle.soto@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 2,500-5,999 Association/Corporate/Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: East Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Mike Jackson,
National Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7043
mike.jackson@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 2,500-5,999 Assn/Corporate & 750+ Ethnic Assn/Religious

Geographic Territory: West Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Nancy Umansky,
National Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 312-226-1609
nancy.umansky@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 2,500-5,999 Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Chicago


Priscilla Alvarez,
International Convention Sales Assistant

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7067
priscilla.alvarez@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Sharmane Fernandez-Medaris, CGMP,
Convention Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-721
sharmane.fernandez@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 50-749 SMERF, 50-2,499 Government/Union

Location: Same as DMO


Shavonne Harding, MTA,
Conference Sales Manager

Destination DC
Call: 202-789-7073
shavonne.harding@destinationdc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 50-749 Association/Corporate

Geographic Territory: East Coast

Location: Same as DMO