Vancouver, OtherTourism Vancouver

CVB Contacts

Tourism Vancouver

<< Back to Featured Destination

Andrea Heney,
Manager, Be a Host Program

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2886
aheney@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Ambassador Program

Location: Same as DMO


Carrie Leung,
Client Manager, Convention Services, Midwest & Western US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2867
cleung@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest & Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Danielle Rizzuti,
Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Washington, DC Region & Eastern US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2847
drizzuti@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All except Corporate

Geographic Territory: Washington DC Region & Eastern US

Location: Same as DMO


Debbie Reynolds,
Client Manager, Convention Services

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2816
dreynolds@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC & Eastern US

Location: Same as DMO


Gareth Allen-Symmons,
Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2891
gallensymmons@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All but Corporate

Geographic Territory: Canada & International

Location: Same as DMO


Gillian Barrett,
Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canada & International Corporate

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2884
gbarrett@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Canada & International Corporate

Location: Same as DMO


Jacqueline Kavcak,
Director of Sales, US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 512.608.9229
jkavcak@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Washington DC

Location: Austin, TX


Jillian van der Gracht,
Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions Chicago, Midwest & Western US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2805
jvandergracht@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All but corporate

Geographic Territory: Chicago, Midwest & Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Matthew Eng,
Sales Associate, Meetings & Conventions, Canada & International Corporate

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2879
meng@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Canada & International Corporate

Location: Same as DMO


Michael Drake,
Director of Sales, Canada & International

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2803
mdrake@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Canada & International

Location: Same as DMO


Michelle Taylor,
Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales - Canada

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2866
mtaylor@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Canada

Location: Same as DMO


Nicole Havers,
Marketing Specialist, Meetings and Conventions

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2881
nhavers@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Rachael Riggs,
Manager, Meetings & Conventions Sales - Chicago and Midwest US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 847.853.1647
rriggs@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Chicago and Midwest US

Location: Chicago


Shannon Donegani,
Manager, Meetings & Conventions Sales, Western US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2826
sdonegani@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Graham,
Convention Services Manager, Canada & International

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604-631-2838
sgraham@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Canada & International

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Labentsoff,
Manager, Meeting & Convention Sales, Canada & International Association

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2853
slabentsoff@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Medical; except Corporate

Geographic Territory: Canada & International - Medical

Location: Same as DMO


Wendy Surkan,
Manager, Meetings & Conventions Sales - Eastern US

Tourism Vancouver
Call: 604.631.2813
wsurkan@tourismvancouver.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Eastern US

Location: Same as DMO