Valley Forge TCB, PAValley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

CVB Contacts

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board

<< Back to Featured Destination

Marc Kaminetsky,
Director of Convention & Tourism Sales

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7972
kaminetsky@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

One of the things I enjoy most about my position is explaining to group tour and meeting planners that we have all the benefit of a major city – excellent hotels, wonderful restaurants and convenient access – at a greater value than big city competitors.


Andrew Carl,
Sports Sales Manager

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7996
carl@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO

“I’m a sports guy. I’ve worked for NCAA Division 1 universities and the US Olympic Committee. I bring what I’ve learned to Montgomery County and love showing off our beautiful area, outstanding facilities, and bountiful amenities.”


Frank Nolan,
Sales Manager

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7973
nolan@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

This is my home, I love it, I know it and I like helping others enjoy it. Great venues, history in a beautiful setting, shopping and fine dining provide productive and memorable events.


Joyce Scheier,
Convention Sales Assistant

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7974
scheier@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination


Lauren Trevorah,
Convention Sales Assistant

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610 834 7975
trevorah@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

"The towns and main streets across Montgomery County, Pa., are among my favorite things about the area. In spring and summer, they have concerts and restaurant festivals. In fall, the farmers’ markets overflow with spicy sweets and hand-made craft items"


Lindsay Ancarrow,
Social Sales Manager

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7984
ancarrow@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Social Sales

Location: Same as DMO

Montgomery County, Pa., can set a wedding in a mystical castle, a French chateau, a rustic barn and even a hot air balloon. Want a wedding like nobody else has had? We can plan it for you.


Lisa Karl,
Vice President of Sales and Strategic Partnerships

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610 834 7979
karl@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

There's no place like Montgomery County. With the historic treasures, luxurious accommodations, and fantastic meeting space, Montgomery county is the perfect place to explore your freedom and think beyond the meeting.


Megan Tomlinson, CEM,
Director of Event Services and Membership

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7976
tomlinson@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Scott Higgins,
Associate Director of Sales

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7963
shiggins@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Shannon Reagan,
Sales Manager

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610 834 7971
reagan@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

"Montgomery County is a great place to live, work and play. The neighborhoods have great restaurants, great history, cool nightlife and warm people. We have one of the best trail networks in the state, and I love getting my dogs out on the leash for some exercise."


Travis Geiser,
Sports Sales Manager

Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 610-834-7994
geiser@valleyforge.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

The spirit of competition runs deep in our local DNA, especially as we do business with Valley Forge right in our backyard. I enjoy planning competitions and tournaments here and leaving participants with this parting message: Never Stop Fighting