CVB Contacts

Visit Tampa Bay

<< Back to Featured Destination

Alex Kaptzan,
Vice President of Convention Sales & Services

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-218-3838
akaptzan@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Adam DePiro,
Director of Convention Sales & Services

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813.342.4061
ADePiro@VisitTampaBay.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Brittany Callahan,
National Sales Manager

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-342-4067
bcallahan@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Social, Military, Educational, Fraternal, Hobby, Federal Gov't, International

Geographic Territory: Vertical Markets

Location: Same as DMO


Jason Aughey,
National Sports Manager

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-218-3813
jaughey@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: All Sports Groups over 10 rooms peak

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Friday,
National Sales Manager

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-342-4060
jfriday@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast corporate, association over 25 rooms peak; DC all markets except sports, multicultural & religious 26-250 rooms peak

Location: Same as DMO


Karen Johnston,
Regional Account Executive

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: (630) 778-6025
kjohnston@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: All Markets over 10 rooms peak

Location: Chicago


Lisa Chamberlain,
National Sales Manager

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-218-3879
lchamberlain@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Association over 101 rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Lynette Teope,
Sales Coordinator

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-342-4066
Lteope@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Sherri Brown,
National Sales Manager

Visit Tampa Bay
Call: 813-342-4062
sbrown@visittampabay.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural and Religious

Geographic Territory: All Multicultural & Religious groups over 25 rooms peak

Location: Same as DMO