CVB Contacts

Visit Syracuse

<< Back to Featured Destination

Tracey Burkey, CDME,
Vice President of Sales & Services

Visit Syracuse
Call: 315-470-1908
TBurkey@VisitSyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Chad Welch,
Convention Sales Manager

Visit Syracuse
Call: 315-470-1999
cwelch@visitsyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Environmental, agriculture, engineering,technology, government, social welfare, labor unions

Location: Same as DMO


Christie Bravos,
Convention Services Director

Visit Syracuse
Call: 315-470-1842
cbravos@visitsyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Greg Snell,
Convention Sales Manager

Visit Syracuse
Call: 315-470-1907
gsnell@visitsyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Military, Education, Corporate, Veterans

Location: Same as DMO


Jeff Mickle,
Sports Development Director

Visit Syracuse
Call: 315-470-1826
JMickle@visitsyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports, Hobbies

Location: Same as DMO


Justin Lynch,
Marketing

Visit Syracuse
Call: 800-234-4797
jlynch@visitsyracuse.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO