CVB Contacts

Visit Spokane

<< Back to Featured Destination

Shannon Shannon,
Director of Sales

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9374
sshannon@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amy Cabe,
Director of Convention Services

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9376
acabe@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Charlotte Finnegan, CMP,
Director of Leisure Sales

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-363-6831
cfinnegan@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Non-group travel

Location: Same as DMO


Dionne Hulsey,
Director of National Accounts, Central Region

Visit Spokane
Call: 312-448-0500
dhulsey@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Central Region

Location: Chicago


Jeff Poole,
Senior Director of Sales/Diector of Natl Accounts Mid Atlantic & Eastern Region

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-321-9459
jpoole@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid Atlantic and Eastern Region

Location: Same as DMO


Kim Main,
Sales Associate

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9372
kmain@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lisa McHaffie,
Director of Nationa Accounts

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9383
lmchaffie@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Midwest and Eastern regions, except Franternal and Religious. 399 and below on peak night.

Location: Same as DMO


Marla Allen,
Research and Systems Administrator

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9385
mallen@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Rachel Meagley,
Conventon Services and Research Coordinator

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-321-9462
rmeagley@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Shannon Long,
Directory of National Accounts

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-363-6828
srlong@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western region

Location: Same as DMO


Sonja Haddad,
Director of National Accounts

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-321-9461
shaddad@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Fraternal and Religious

Location: Same as DMO


Stefanie Sproule,
Sales Associate

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-623-6872
ssproule@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Susie Long,
Sales Associate

Visit Spokane
Call: 509-742-9384
slong@visitspokane.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO