Sioux Falls, SDSioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Anna Eliason,
Sales Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2025
aeliason@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Education, Association

Location: Same as DMO


Erin Zimmerman,
Sales Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2027
ezimmerman@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Medical, Religious, Civic/Social

Location: Same as DMO


Jackie Wentworth,
Sales Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2028
jwentworth@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Group Tour, Events, Reunions, Ethnic/Cultural Arts, Travel Writers

Location: Same as DMO


Jay Kaltenbach,
Services Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2034
jkaltenbach@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jill Niedringhaus,
Sales Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2038
jniedringhaus@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, Agriculture, Hobbies/Clubs

Location: Same as DMO


Tate Stensgaard,
Sales Manager

Sioux Falls Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 605.373.2039
tstensgaard@siouxfalls.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO