Shreveport - Bossier, LAShreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau

CVB Contacts

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

David Bradley,
Vice President of Sales & Services

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 318-429-0629
dbradley@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Shreveport-Bossier have endless assets for meetings, tourism, and consumers. Come check us out.


Carolyn Dowden,
Bureau Service Manager

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 318-222-9391
cdowden@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Bureau Services

Geographic Territory: All

Location: Same as DMO


Dianna Douglas,
Regional Convention Sales Manager

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 318-429-0646
ddouglas@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Regional and National Markets

Geographic Territory: Regional and National Territories

Location: Same as DMO


Kelly Wells,
Vice President Sports

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 3184290632
kwells@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports Product Development, Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Kevin Flowers,
Convention Sales Manager Reunions, Small Meeting s 50 or less peak night.

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 3184290625
kflowers@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Family, School, and Class Reunions

Location: Same as DMO


Suzanne Card,
Convention Sales Manager

Shreveport - Bossier Convention & Tourist Bureau
Call: 3184290635
scard@sbctb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Association, Multi-Cultural, Religious, Fraternal

Geographic Territory: State

Location: Same as DMO