CVB Contacts

Visit Seattle

<< Back to Featured Destination

Rob Hampton,
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales & Services

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5830
rhampton@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Alison LaFollette,
Director of Regional Sales

Visit Seattle
Call: 410-535-7500
alafollette@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Scientific, Natural/Social Science and Health & Medical

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: DC, MD, VA

Location: Washington, DC


Anita Cerana,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5818
acerana@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN

Location: Same as DMO


Anne Cleveland,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5832
acleveland@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: CT, DE, ME, MA, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Location: Same as DMO


Charles Pinckney,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5813
cpinckney@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: IL, IN, Canada, International

Location: Chicago


Emily Gooding Day,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5876
eday@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Washington State Key Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Joan Magnano-Damm,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5889
jmagnano-damm@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 10-400 Peak: IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, MI, MO, NE, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WV, WI, Canada, International

Location: Same as DMO


Julia Smith,
Sales Administration Manager

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5847
jsmith@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kelly Peiffer, MBA,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5853
kpeiffer@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: IA, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, NB, ND, OH, OK, SD, TX, WV, WI

Location: Chicago


Kelly Saling,
Director of Sales

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5802
ksaling@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: CO, UT, WY

Location: Same as DMO


Kireem Swinton,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 301-868-3158
kswinton@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All market segments except Scientific and Medical

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: DC, MD, VA

Location: Washington, DC


Patrick Smyton,
Senior Director, Convention Strategy

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5861
psmyton@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Steffan Brown,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5874
sbrown@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 10-400 Peak: AL, AR, CT, FL, GA, LA, MA, ME, MS, NC, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, SC, TN, VT, Canada and International

Location: Same as DMO


Sue Yoo,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5828
syoo@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak : CO, UT, WY and 10-400 Peak: AK, AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT NM, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Hutton,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 425-988-3542
shutton@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 10-400 Peak: DC, MD, VA

Location: Same as DMO


Troy Anderson,
National Account Director

Visit Seattle
Call: 206-461-5823
tanderson@visitseattle.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: 401+ Peak: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, NM

Location: Same as DMO