CVB Contacts

Visit Savannah

<< Back to Featured Destination

Larry Browder,
Senior Director of National Accounts

Visit Savannah
Call: (912) 644-6461
lbrowder@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Pharma

Geographic Territory: Washington DC and Northeastern US

Location: Same as DMO


Christina Smith,
Convention Sales Coordinator

Visit Savannah
Call: 9126446410
clsmith@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jeff Hewitt,
Vice President, Business Development

Visit Savannah
Call: 912.644.6416
jhewitt@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Savannah drips with charm like the moss that drapes from our oak trees. The locals are warm and welcoming. This is a genuine destination with incredible history and fantastic food.


Jennifer Thompson,
National Sales Manager

Visit Savannah
Call: 912.644.6424
jthompson@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, and Incentive

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Melissa Hayes,
Convention Sales and Destination Services Coordinator

Visit Savannah
Call: 912.644.6456
MHayes@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Samantha Markomanolakis,
Destination Services Manager

Visit Savannah
Call: 912-644-6426
samantham@visitsavannah.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO