Santa Barbara, CAVisit Santa Barbara

CVB Contacts

Visit Santa Barbara

<< Back to Featured Destination

Michelle Carlen,
Director of Sales

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 805-966-9222 x124
michelle@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination


Catherine "Cat" Puccino,
Director of National Accounts

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 805-966-9222 x102
catherine@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Danielle Methmann,
Sales Associate

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 805-966-9222 x101
danielle@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jen Trupiano,
Director of Travel Trade

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 805-966-9222 x104
jen@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: International

Location: Same as DMO


Mark Feldman,
Regional Sales Representative

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 831-241-0953
mark@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northern California


Suzy Kay, CMP,
Regional Sales Representative

Visit Santa Barbara
Call: 619-723-5369
suzy@santabarbaraca.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southern California

Location: San Diego, Calif.