CVB Contacts

Team San Jose

<< Back to Featured Destination

Mark McMinn, CMP, CTA,
Director of Sales

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4521
mmcminn@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Bettina Hughes,
National Sales Manager

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4134
bhughes@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, SMERF, Corporate less than 350 peak

Geographic Territory: Midwest and Eastern

Location: Same as DMO


Cheryl Little,
National Sales Manager

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4110
clittle@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State Association,Government,National Association based in CA, Northern California Corporate (less SF Bay Area) 350+ peak

Geographic Territory: California

Location: Sacramento, CA


Christine Davidson,
National Sales Manager

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4527
cdavidson@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, SMERF, Corporate (SF Bay Area) less than 350 peak

Geographic Territory: Western States


Diana Ponton,
VP of Sales and Marketing

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4109
dponton@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kimberly Mladenik,
National Sales Manager

Team San Jose
Call: 703-865-8785
kmladenik@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National Association,Government, and Corporate 350+ Peak

Geographic Territory: Virginia, Maryland, and Washington DC

Location: Washington, DC


Paula Zimmer,
National Sales Manager

Team San Jose
Call: (408) 792-4588
pzimmer@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate 400+ peak

Geographic Territory: San Francisco Bay Area

Location: Same as DMO


Vanessa Bravo,
Business Information Manager

Team San Jose
Call: 408-792-4114
vbravo@sanjose.org
Show more about this destination