San Francisco, CASan Francisco Travel Association

CVB Contacts

San Francisco Travel Association

<< Back to Featured Destination

Kenley Moy,
Vice President, National Sales Offices

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 202-803-5460
kenley@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Location: Washington, DC


Anthony Mancuso,
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2810
anthony@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-contained

Geographic Territory: Small Meetings Southern California and San Francisco

Location: Same as DMO


Beth Melanson,
Senior Manager, Convention Sales - Eastern Region

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 202-803-5461
beth@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Washington D.C., Virginia, and Maryland

Location: Washington, DC


Brenda Holland,
Director, Citywide Accounts -Midwest

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 512-523-8499
brenda@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Business Development (Moscone Users); Midwest/ West Coast Assn

Location: Austin, TX


David Powell,
Director, International Meetings & Incentive Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415.227.2628
davidp@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: International Meetings & Incentive Groups

Location: Same as DMO


Deirdre Lewis,
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2625
deirdre@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Non-Corporate Moscone Users

Location: Same as DMO


Donna Del Gallo,
Director, Citywide Accounts - DC

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 202-803-5462
donnad@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Business Development (Moscone Users); DC, MD, VA

Location: Washington, DC


Erika Miller,
Director, Citywide Accounts - Northeast

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 202-803-5463
erika@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Business Development (Moscone Users); East coast excluding DC

Location: Washington, DC


Ernie Garcia,
Director, Citywide Accounts

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2617
ernie@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Corporate Moscone Users

Location: Same as DMO


Evelyn Lucente,
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2817
evelyn@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Small Meetings Northern California (excluding San Francisco)

Location: Same as DMO


Jason Wolterstorff,
Senior Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2629
jason@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Southern CA and Northwest including AK, ID, MT, ND, NE, NE, OR, SD, WA, WY

Location: Same as DMO


John Zhu,
Director,International Meetings & Incentive Sales, Asia Pacific

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: +86 1360 1837867
johnz@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-contained

Geographic Territory: International

Location: Shanghai, China


Leonie Patrick,
Senior Director, Moscone Expansion Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2691
leonie@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide

Geographic Territory: Moscone Expansion; Select citywide accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Leticia Thorpe,
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2677
leticia@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: San Francisco

Location: Same as DMO


Lysa Lewin,
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2616
lysa@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Marco Rodriguez,
Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2618
marco@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Southwest including AL, AR, AZ, CO, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, NM, OK, SC, TN, TX, UT

Location: Same as DMO


Rick Hud,
Senior Manager, Convention Sales Midwest Region

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 630-541-5388
rick@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Midwest including IA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MI, MN, MO, OH, WI

Location: Chicago


Sarah Smith,
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales Development

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 202-803-5458
sarahs@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Susanna Flores,
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales – Northeast Region

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 917-743-7833
susanna@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-Contained

Geographic Territory: Northeast including CT, MA, MN, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT, WV

Location: New York


Tanjeet Bains,
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2696
tanjeet@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-contained

Geographic Territory: Northern California, excluding San Francisco and Peninsula

Location: Same as DMO


Winnie Wong,
Sr. Manager, Convention Sales

San Francisco Travel Association
Call: 415-227-2652
winnie@sftravel.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Self-contained

Geographic Territory: Silicon Valley and Peninsula (excluding San Francisco)

Location: Same as DMO