San Diego, CASan Diego Tourism Authority

CVB Contacts

San Diego Tourism Authority

<< Back to Featured Destination

Jarrod Finley,
VP of Sales

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2821
jfinley@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Emerging Market Development

Location: Same as DMO


Andrea O'Hara,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 913-400-3655
aohara@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-West

Location: Kansas


Angie Ranalli,
Vice President of Sales - Midwest Regional Leader

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 312-943-5399
aranalli@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Illinois

Location: Chicago


Anne Hartley,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2872
ahartley@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Arizona, California, Missouri, Nevada, Oregon, Washington

Location: Same as DMO


Brianne Mouton,
National Sales Manager

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 512-992-2128
bmouton@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Clubs/Hobby Groups, Religious, Fraternal/Social, Service Groups


Damara Gomez,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 703-647-6883
dgomez@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Location: Washington, DC


Dave Matta,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2871
dmatta@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Alabama, Connecticut, Kentucky, Massachusetts, Maine, Mississippi, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, West Virginia

Location: Same as DMO


Debbie Jordan,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 410-990-0771
djordan@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Washington DC, Delaware, Maryland


Ernie Rossow,
NATIONAL SALES DIRECTOR

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2833
erossow@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico

Location: Same as DMO


Gillian Ware, CMP,
National Sales Manager

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2825
gware@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Government, Education, Multicultural and Military

Geographic Territory: Sacramento

Location: Same as DMO


Jacqueline Scott,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2875
jscott@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Alaska, Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, New Mexico, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming, ConferenceDirect, HelmsBriscoe

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Smith Hicks,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 404-627-3401
jhicks@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennesse, Arkansas, Louisiana


Lynn Whitehead,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 703-647-6882
lwhitehead@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Location: Washington, DC


Margie Sitton,
Senior Vice President of Sales

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619.557.2850
msitton@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Margy Simco,
Chicago Coordinator

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 312-943-5399
msimco@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination


Maria Andriola,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: (312) 943-5399
mandriola@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Group and Citywide

Geographic Territory: Illinois

Location: Chicago


Matt Schechter,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 917-756-6290
mschechter@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Ohio, Pennsylvania, New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Connecticut, New Jersey, Eastern Canada

Geographic Territory: North East & Eastern Canada

Location: New York


Michael Steffen,
National Sales Manager

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 312-943-5399
msteffen@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: IL, IN & MI

Geographic Territory: Chicago, IL

Location: Chicago


Michelle Coombs,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 703-647-6893
mcoombs@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Virignia, West Virginia


Nina Harris,
DC Coordinator

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 703-647-6884
nharris@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination


Nur Kitmitto,
National Sales Director

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2842
nkitmitto@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Bay Area, Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Utah, Washington, Wyoming, Western Canada

Location: Same as DMO


Phyllis Bradley Azama,
Vice President of Sales - Eastern Region

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 703-746-6881
pazama@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Geographic Territory: Delaware, Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C.

Location: Washington, DC


Rick Outcalt,
Sr. Vice President of Citywide Sales

San Diego Tourism Authority
Call: 619-557-2851
routcalt@sandiego.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Location: Same as DMO