CVB Contacts

Visit Salt Lake

<< Back to Featured Destination

Mark H. White,
Vice President of Sales

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4933
mwhite@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Cannon W. Tarbet,
Director of Convention Sales

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4936
ctarbet@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Education, Social Welfare, Fraternal, & Cultural

Location: Same as DMO


Chris Peterson,
Director of Convention Sales

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4997
cpeterson@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Scientific, Technical & Engineering over 750 rooms on peak

Location: Same as DMO


Clorinda Holland,
Director of Convention Sales, Northeast Region

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 732-605-1275
cholland@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast Region


Diane Utley,
National Sales Director, Western Region

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4937
dutley@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Western US (groups from 150-749 peak)

Location: Same as DMO


Eddie Canaday, CHSP, CHME,
Director of Convention Sales, Washington DC Area

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 202-297-7904
ecanaday@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: DC, MD, VA area

Location: Washington, DC


Elke Opsahl,
National Sales Manager, Eastern Region

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4939
eopsahl@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Eastern HQ Accounts 150-749 peak, all markets

Geographic Territory: Eastern United States

Location: Same as DMO


Jeff Gassaway,
Director of Convention Sales, Midwest Region

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 312-421-8634
jgassaway@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest Region

Location: Chicago


Molly Nielsen,
Executive Meetings Manager

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4921
mnielsen@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All vertical markets up to 150 rooms on peak

Location: Same as DMO


Sally O'Neill,
Director of Convention Sales

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4931
soneill@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Health & Medical over 750 rooms peak

Location: Same as DMO


Todd J. Ness,
Director of Convention Sales

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4938
tness@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate and Tradeshows over 750 rooms on peak


Troy Rushton,
National Sales Manager, Midwest Region

Visit Salt Lake
Call: 801-534-4949
trushton@visitsaltlake.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest Region

Location: Same as DMO