CVB Contacts

Explore St. Louis

<< Back to Featured Destination

John W. Bettag, CMP,
Vice President of Sales

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0622
jbettag@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Bruce Arnold,
Director of Sales

Explore St. Louis
Call: (706) 863-1274
barnold@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: D.C./Mid-Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Carolyn Eisele,
National Convention Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0639
ceisele@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Public Shows & Annual House Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Courtney Brown,
Executive Meetings Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0641
cbrown@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Dana Dhom,
National Convention Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0617
ddhom@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: South Central/Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


David Rayment,
National Convention Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (303) 828-0958
drayment@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: West

Location: Denver, CO


Gary Schurk,
Director of Sports Sales

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0629
gschurk@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Holly Lammert,
Executive Meetings Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0624
hlammert@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jason Jordan,
Director of Sales

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0623
jjordan@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Keith Levey,
Director of Strategic Accounts

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0620
klevey@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kristi Franklin,
Executive Meetings Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0627
kfranklin@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Libby Dischert,
National Convention Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0658
ldischert@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest & Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Patricia Barnett, CMP,
Executive Meetings Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0645
pbarnett@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Renee Eichelberger, CTP,
Director of Leisure Travel Sales

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0643
reichelberger@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Leisure Group Travel


Stephanie Monroe,
National Convention Sales Manager

Explore St. Louis
Call: (314) 992-0657
smonroe@explorestlouis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious & Multicultural

Location: Same as DMO