Rochester, MNRochester, MN CVB Location for Conference Venues, Conference Centers, Meeting Venues and Meeting SpaceMeeting Venues & Conference LocationsConference ServicesMeetings & Conference Venues Contacts

CVB Contacts

Rochester, MN CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Brad Jones,
Executive Director / CEO

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 507-424-0821
bjones@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

As the third largest and fastest growing city in Minnesota... Rochester is a great host city! Let us show you why.


Deanna Meyer,
Bureau Services Manager

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 5074240813
dmeyer@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Donna Zweibahmer,
Finance and Administration Manager

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 5074240815
dzweibahmer@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jay Gunnarson,
Sales Manager

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 5074240818
jgunnarson@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Keeley Hruska,
Information and Marketing Coordinator

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 507-424-0810
khruska@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Lori Odegard,
Sales Manager

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 507-424-0817
lodegard@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

"There are two ways of spreading light - to be the candle or the mirror that reflects it." ~ Edith Wharton


Mary Gastner,
Director of Marketing & Communications

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 507-424-0819
mgastner@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Tracy Austin,
Bureau Services Manager

Rochester, MN CVB
Call: 5074240820
taustin@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO