Rochester, MNRochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau Location for Conference Venues, Conference Centers, Meeting Venues and Meeting SpaceMeeting Venues & Conference LocationsConference ServicesMeetings & Conference Venues Contacts

CVB Contacts

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Chris Wagner,
Director of Sales

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0815
cwagner@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Medical, Technology, Citywide

Geographic Territory: Midwest Regional Sales

Location: Minneapolis, MN


Brad Jones,
Executive Director / CEO

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0821
bjones@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

As the third largest and fastest growing city in Minnesota... Rochester is a great host city! Let us show you why.


Jay Gunnarson,
National Sales Manager

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0818
jgunnarson@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Lori Odegard,
Sales Manager

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0817
lodegard@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Agriculture, Trade/Manufacturing

Location: Same as DMO


Mary Britt,
Sales Manager

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 5074240815
mbritt@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Consumer and Industry Trade Shows, Social, Local

Location: Same as DMO


Mary Gastner,
Director of Marketing & Communications

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0819
mgastner@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Matt Esau,
Director of Mayo Civic Center Sales

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 5074240816
mesau@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Tracy Austin,
Bureau Services Manager

Rochester, MN Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 507-424-0820
taustin@rochestercvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO