Richmond, VARichmond Region Tourism

CVB Contacts

Richmond Region Tourism

<< Back to Featured Destination

Kristin McGrath,
Vice President of Sales & services

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7404
kmcgrath@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Courtenay White,
Sales Coodinator

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7416
cwhite@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Danielle Vincenti,
Senior Sports Development Manager

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7422
dvincenti@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Dasha Runyan,
Senior Sales Manager

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7425
drunyan@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, Hobby, Multicultural, Fraternal, Reunion, Religious

Location: Same as DMO


Julie Fleshman,
Sales Coordinator

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7428
jfleshman@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings of 50 total room nights or less for all markets

Location: Same as DMO


Linda Worthington,
National Sales Manager

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7405
lworthington@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Amway; Corporate, Government, Hobby, and Associations

Location: Same as DMO


Mary K. Brown,
National Sales Manager

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7427
mbrown@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Multicultural, Fraternal and Associations

Location: Same as DMO


Nancy Bass,
Sales Manager

Richmond Region Tourism
Call: 804-783-7420
nbass@visitrichmondva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate and Associations

Location: Same as DMO