Reno, NVReno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority

CVB Contacts

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority

<< Back to Featured Destination

John Leinen,
Vice President of Convention Sales

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 775-827-7608
JLeinen@RenoTahoeUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Aleta Barrett,
National Sales Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 785-218-7277
abarrett@RenoTahoeUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Segments

Geographic Territory: Rocky Mtn & Plains and Lower Midwest

Location: Denver


Bonnie Kriens,
Convention Services Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 775-827-7639
bkriens@RenoTahoeUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Provide convention services to various groups booked in Reno, NV. Groups range from small military reunions, to large associations and sports related groups.

Location: Same as DMO

Ask me, I'll find you the best restaurant, a great concert and a perfect sunset.


Jennifer Abdinoor,
National Convention Sales Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 571-420-5718
JAbdinoor@renotahoeusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Segments

Geographic Territory: Shared DC, MD, VA, WV - Southeast Seaboard

Location: Washington, DC


Jennifer Bumbalo,
National Convention Sales Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 202-594-7469
JBumbalo@renotahoeusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Market Segments

Geographic Territory: Shared - DC, MD, VA & WV - NJ and NY

Location: Washington, DC


Marcus Johnson,
Business Development Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 775-827-7784
mjohnson@renotahoeusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets

Geographic Territory: Business Development

Location: Same as DMO


Nathan Fillion,
National Convention Sales Manaager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 858-610-4094
nfillion@RenoTahoeUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Market Segements

Geographic Territory: Southern CA, Southwest

Location: San Diego


Nick Saccomanno,
Assistant Sales Manager

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 775-827-7650
NSaccomanno@renotahoeusa.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Geographic Territory: All Markets

Location: Same as DMO


Robyn Nichols,
Director of National Accounts

Reno-Sparks Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 775-827-7782
rnichols@RenoTahoeUSA.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Segments

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Same as DMO

All Seasons a 1000 Reasons......but Everything You Deserve....a destination for all seasons and all reasons !!!