Raleigh, NCGreater Raleigh CVB

CVB Contacts

Greater Raleigh CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Malinda Harrell,
Director of Sales

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 919.645.2668
mharrell@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast U.S.

Location: Same as DMO

The place to visit for all things 'Raleigh,' a one-stop shop for meeting and event planners, a place where dedicated and professional sales staff assist with planning needs from A-Z.


Jamie Rice, CMP,
Regional Director, National Accounts

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 703.727.4161
jrice@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: D.C., Md., Va.

Location: Washington, DC


Loren Gold,
Executive Vice President

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 919.645.2669
lgold@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Loretta Yingling, CMP,
National Sales Manager

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 919.645.2667
lyingling@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Majority Religious Organizations

Geographic Territory: Midwest or Western U.S.

Location: Same as DMO

The BEST place I’ve ever WORKED and LIVED, truly! What’s special about the Greater Raleigh area is a feeling to me, a feeling of warmth, southern hospitality and charm!


Nicole Robinson,
National Sales Manager

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 919.645.2682
nrobinson@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: N.C. and S.C.

Location: Same as DMO

A place that has it all… With a passionate and enthusiastic sales staff, we are ready, willing and able to bring your event to life. The Greater Raleigh CVB is dedication, teamwork, family!


Stephen Jackson, CMP,
Senior National Sales Manager

Greater Raleigh CVB
Call: 919.645.2655
sjackson@visitRaleigh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural

Geographic Territory: Northeast and West Coast U.S.

Location: Same as DMO

However you define a meeting in a world-class destination, I can help you with it all--corporate, SMERF or multicultural. So let me be your one-stop shop!