Providence, RIProvidence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB

CVB Contacts

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Thomas Riel, CASE,
Vice President of Sales & Services

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401.456.0229
TRiel@GoProvidence.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Christopher Brislin,
Director of Sales

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0235
cbrislin@goprovidence.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: ME, NH, VT, MA, CT, RI, NY, NJ, PA, DE, WA, OR, CA, HI, AK

Location: Same as DMO


Daniel,
Beisel

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0241
dbeisel@goprovidence.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Small Group, Military Reunion

Location: Same as DMO


Ella Gonzalez,
Director of National Accounts

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0233
Egonzalez@Goprovidence.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: DC, VA, MD

Location: Same as DMO


Erin Brousseau,
Convention Service Manager

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0228
ebrousseau@pwcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Small Meetings

Location: Same as DMO


Erin Degulis,
Director of Convention Services

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0232
edegulis@goprovidence.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


John Gibbons,
Executive Director RI Sports Commission

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0240
jgibbons@gosportsri.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Kathleen Ceseretti, CMP, CEM,
Director of National Accounts

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0234
kceseretti@pwcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: WV, KY, TN, AR, MO, IL, IN, OH, MI, WI, MN, IA, OK, KS, NE, SD, ND, MT, WY, CO, NM, AZ, NV, UT, ID

Location: Same as DMO


Kerri Furtado,
Sales Manager

Providence, RI - Providence Warwick CVB
Call: 401-456-0241
kfurtado@pwcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO