Portland, ORTravel Portland (OR)

CVB Contacts

Travel Portland (OR)

<< Back to Featured Destination

Ana Liberty,
Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503-275-9275
ana@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Trade & Commercial (A-M), LGBT, Social Science, Fraternal & Social, Social Welfare, Law Enforcement, Multi-Level Marketing, Union, Hobby

Location: Same as DMO


Cara Tobias-Ingram,
Senior Regional Director of Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 301.765.0591
cara@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Social Welfare, Education, Cultural, Natural Science, Environment, Computer Science, Engineering,Trade & Commercial, Labor, Legal

Geographic Territory: East Coast

Location: Washington, DC


Cathy Kretz, CMP,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9788
cathy@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Education, Corporate, Athletic/Sports, Intel

Location: Same as DMO


Chanel Sheragy, CMP, CASE,
Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9286
Chanel@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets, 51-175 peak, Military Reunions

Location: Same as DMO


Desiree Everett, CMP, CGMP,
Director of Convention Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9781
desiree@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Natural Science, Government, Public Affairs/Administration

Location: Same as DMO


Erica Vanausdoll,
Convention Sales Administrator & Database Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9752
erica@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


James Jessie,
Vice President of Convention Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9770
james@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination


Jeff Miller,
President & CEO

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9797
jmiller@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Parks, CTA,
Convention Sales Coordinator

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503-275-9288
jennifer@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Julie Smith,
Convention Sales Coordinator

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503-275-9760
julie@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kayla Davis, CMP,
Senior Convention Sales Coordinator

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9298
kayla@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kristine Becker, CASE,
Convention Business Development Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9787
kristine@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Mandy Tucker,
Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9785
mandy@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Trade & Commercial (N-Z), Cultural, Independent Tradeshow, Legal, Religious, Military/Veteran (excluding Military Reunions), Agriculture, Environmental, American Bar Association

Location: Same as DMO


Maureen Clampitt,
Regional Director of Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 630.469.3791
maureen@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: all market segments

Geographic Territory: Mid-West

Location: Chicago


Shawna Wellman, CMP, CASE,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503. 275.9754
shawna@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Health & Medical, Computer Science & Engineering, Association for Computing Machinery

Location: Same as DMO


Steve Faulstick,
Executive Vice President, Convention and Tourism Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.275.9278
sfaulstick@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Tori Pontrelli,
Convention Sales Manager

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 503.333.1643
tori@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets, 10-50 peak

Location: Same as DMO


Tracey Chapman, CGMP,
Regional Director of Sales

Travel Portland (OR)
Call: 301.681.0025
tracey@travelportland.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Fraternal/Social, Medical, Law enforcement, Multicultural, Hobby, Independent Trade Show, Military/Veteran, LGBT, Athletic/Sports, Government, Agriculture, Public Affairs/Administration, Religious, Corporate, Social Science

Geographic Territory: East Coast

Location: Washington, DC