CVB Contacts

Visit PITTSBURGH

<< Back to Featured Destination

Karl Pietrzak,
Vice President of Convention Sales

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0277
karl.pietrzak@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Hawkins,
Director, Sports Marketing & Development

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0285
jennifer.hawkins@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Large Sports Events

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer M. Vacek,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0278
jennifer.vacek@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National Association, Labor Organizations

Geographic Territory: Maryland & Virginia

Location: Same as DMO


Josh Valasek,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0300
josh.valasek@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations based in Washington, DC, Maryland and International

Geographic Territory: Associations in Washington DC, Maryland, and International

Location: Same as DMO


Kori Gassaway,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 312-421-6659
kori.gassaway@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National Association

Geographic Territory: Arkansas, Idaho, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Location: Chicago


Lisa Ashbaugh,
Convention Host Development Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0272
lisa.ashbaugh@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Michelyn Tinor,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0313
michelyn.tinor@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Social, Military, Multi-Cultural, Religious, Women's Organizations, Fraternity Organizations, Government

Geographic Territory: Associations based in the Southeast U.S.

Location: Same as DMO


Miranda Peto,
Sports Marketing Manager

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0321
miranda.peto@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports events

Location: Same as DMO


Robert Leff,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0276
robert.leff@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Associations in NE and SW

Location: Same as DMO


Sara Holzer,
National Sales Director

Visit PITTSBURGH
Call: 412-325-0273
sara.fritz@visitpittsburgh.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National Associations based in PA State

Geographic Territory: National Associations based in Pennsylvania, Michigan, Indiana, Ohio, West Virginia, Kentucky

Location: Same as DMO