Philadelphia , PAPhiladelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Julie Coker,
President & CEO

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 215-636-4470
JulieC@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Darnell Belford,
National Accounts Manager

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 215-636-3308
Darnell@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural, Religious (10-200)

Geographic Territory: Southeast: AL, AR, GA, LA, MS, TN, FL, KY, NC, SC, WV (10-700) and DC, MD, VA (10-700)

Location: Same as DMO


Kevin Richards,
National Accounts Director

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 203-380-1923
Kevin@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Trade Shows; All Franchise Groups (10+)


Maria Grasso,
National Accounts Director

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 215-636-3329
Maria@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Sports Groups and Corporate Associations

Geographic Territory: West: TX, CO, CA, OK, AZ, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MT, NE, NV, OR, WA, ND, SD, UT, AK, HI, NM, WY (1501+); Southeast: AL, AR, LA, MS, TN (701+)

Location: Same as DMO


Pat Kraft Hilpl,
Executive Director, Citywide Sales

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 215-636-3305
Pat@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast: NY, NJ, DE, PA, ME, VT, CT, NH, RI, MA (1501+); VA (2501+)

Location: Same as DMO


Sue Pine,
National Accounts - AMC

Philadelphia Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 215-636-4454
Suzanne@discoverPHL.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: AMC Partnerships

Geographic Territory: All AMC Partnerships (10+)

Location: Same as DMO