Palm Springs, CAGreater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Rick Blackburn,
Vice President of Convention Sales and Services

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1304
rblackburn@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Anne Marie Mourhess,
National Sales Manager

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1365
amourhess@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Pacific Northwest & Northern California

Location: Same as DMO


Lynne Bowis, CMP,
Regional Director of Sales

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 301-299-1720
lbowis@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast & Eastern Canada

Location: Maryland


Matt Bark,
National Sales Manager

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1332
mbark@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: LA/Central CA, Western States & Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Michelle Morgan,
Director of Regional Sales

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1366
mmorgan@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Washington D.C., Maryland & Virginia

Location: Virginia


Robert Osterberg, CMP,
Director of Convention Sales

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1305
rosterberg@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Specialty Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Steve Lee,
National Sales Manager

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1312
slee@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Same as DMO


Suzanne Aed,
National Sales Manager

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-534-2273
saed@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Entertainment, LGBT & HelmsBriscoe [SoCal & Western Canada]

Location: Orange County, CA


Tammy Bucklin ,
Associate Director of Sales

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1314
tbucklin@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: ConferenceDirect [SoCal]

Geographic Territory: Orange County/ San Diego, Southwest & Hawaii

Location: Same as DMO


Vicki Keyser, CMP,
Regional Director of Sales

Greater Palm Springs Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 760-969-1313
vkeyser@palmspringsoasis.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Florida