The Palm Beaches, FLDiscover The Palm Beaches

CVB Contacts

Discover The Palm Beaches

<< Back to Featured Destination

Kelly Cavers,
Sr. Vp Group Sales

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3026
KCavers@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Brandon Hall,
Senior Account Executive

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3059
BHall@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Connie Hunter,
Senior Director of Sales, Meetings and Conventions - Affinity Market

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3054
CHunter@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Affinity

Geographic Territory: US and Canada

Location: Same as DMO

Affinity Market was formally known as SMERF


Dori Jensen,
Sr. Direcotr of Meeting and Convention Sales- Mid Atlantic

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3020
DJensen@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Madeline Utke,
Global Sales Specialist- Leads

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561-233-3062
MUtke@PalmBeachFL.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Peggy Murray-Hagaman,
Director, Meeting and Convention Sales- Midwest/West

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3049
PHagaman@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest/West

Location: Chicago


Peter Cronin,
Director, Meeting and Convention Sales- Southeast

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3058
PCronin@PalmBeachFL.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Atlanta


Steve Crist,
Associate Vice President, Meeting & Convention Sales

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3050
SCrist@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations & Corporate

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO

The Palm Beaches is the best way to MEET in Florida.


Susan Carlson,
Director of Meeting and Convention Sales, Northeast

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 401.619.0039
SCarlson@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association & Corporate

Geographic Territory: Northeast and Canada

Location: Rhode Isalnd


Yvonne McGill,
Senior Manager, Destination Services

Discover The Palm Beaches
Call: 561.233.3057
YMcgill@ThePalmBeaches.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO