Omaha, NEOmaha Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Cathy Keller,
Vice President of Sales

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-7758
ckeller@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Omaha has this magnetic personality that attracts people and makes them fans for life. One visit and you’re hooked


Bill Slovinski,
Sales Manager

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-1760
bslovinski@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Group Tour and Military/Family/Class Reunions

Location: Same as DMO

Omaha’s central location makes it easy and affordable for people to meet in the middle.


Kenzie Coleman,
Sales Manager

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-4666
mcoleman@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Fraternal, Religious, and 150 or less on peak

Location: Same as DMO


Mark Rath,
Assistant Director of Sales

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-3298
mrath@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Agriculture, Scientific/Engineering, Sports

Geographic Territory: West Coast

Location: Same as DMO

What makes Omaha so cool is that it’s a pivotal player in both agriculture and technology. People here work with their hands and their ingenuity


Matt Heck,
National Sales Manager

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-4667
mheck@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: East Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Nichole Beran,
National Sales Manager

Omaha Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 402-444-4611
nberan@visitomaha.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Health/Medical and Education

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Same as DMO

As a young professional living in Omaha, you can let your imagination run wild and know there’s no limit. How fun is that!