Oklahoma City, OKOklahoma City CVB

CVB Contacts

Oklahoma City CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Paula Marshall,
Sales and Service Coordinator

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: 405-297-8926
pmarshall@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Ashley Armstrong,
Director of Services

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: (405) 297 - 8938
ayoung@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Services

Location: Same as DMO


Dennis Johnston,
Vice President

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: 405-297-8906
djohnston@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Donna Wilson,
Senior Destination Account Executive

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: 405-297-8907
dwilson@visitolc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Agricultural, Hobbies and Native American

Location: Same as DMO


Ginger Thompson,
Destination Sales Executive

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: (405) 297 - 8979
gthompson@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, Military, State and Corporate

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Breedlove,
Sports Business Development Manager

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: (405) 297 - 8910
jbreedlove@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Morgan O'Neill,
Convention Sales Manager

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: 405-297-8930
moneill@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All markets under 75 rooms

Location: Same as DMO


Sue Hollenbeck,
Director of Sports Business Development

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: (405) 297 - 8909
shollenbeck@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Tabbi Burwell,
Communications Manager

Oklahoma City CVB
Call: 405-297-8973
tburwell@visitokc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO