CVB Contacts

VisitNorfolk

<< Back to Featured Destination

Donna Allen,
Vice President of Sales and Marketing

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-664-6620 xt.657
dallen@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Bill Adams, CMP,
National Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 202-604-9354
badams@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, Legal/Law Enforcement, Government related Associations, excluding Federal & State Government Agencies

Geographic Territory: Metropolitan DC area, MD, and Northern VA

Location: Washington, DC


Colleen Briley,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-622-3194
cbriley@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Corporate

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Dana Howe,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-622-4649
dhowe@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Travel Agents, AAA, AARP, Consumer-Leisure & Transient, Cruise and Travel Packages

Location: Same as DMO


Erica Stuckey,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 7576646620 ext 628
estuckey@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate Accounts, Fraternal, Multicultural Western U.S.

Geographic Territory: Midwest/West

Location: Same as DMO


Maria Herring, CGMP,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-622-5947
mherring@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Federal and State Government Agencies, Government Associations excluding Law Enforcement/Legal

Location: Same as DMO


Melissa Hopper,
Associate Director of Tour & Travel

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-622-4528
mhopper@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Domestic & International Tour Groups (including students), Military Reunions

Location: Same as DMO


Rita Matthews,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 7576646620 ext 617
rmatthews@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate. All Sports

Geographic Territory: South West

Location: Same as DMO


Vianetta Johnson, CMP,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 757-622-2926
vjohnson@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations, Corporations, Family Reunions, Multicultural Eastern U.S.

Geographic Territory: North East

Location: Same as DMO


Wayne Callis,
Sales Manager

VisitNorfolk
Call: 7576646620
wcallis@visitnorfolktoday.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Federal and State Government Agencies, Government Associations excluding Law Enforcement/Legal

Location: Same as DMO