Newport Beach, CAVisit Newport Beach Inc.

CVB Contacts

Visit Newport Beach Inc.

<< Back to Featured Destination

Michelle Donahue,
Senior Vice President of Sales

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: (949) 467-2752
michelled@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Amanda Kliem,
Director of Sales

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: (949) 467-2743
amanda@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Washington DC/VA/MD, Colorado, Utah, Nevada

Location: Same as DMO

An avid boater, Amanda appreciates Newport Harbor's distinctive nautical traditions and enjoys her sport year-round, thanks to our beautiful, temperate climate.


Enrique Paulo,
National Sales Director

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: 949-467-2750
enrique@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest, Orange County

Location: Same as DMO


Erin Stapley,
Sales & Research Coordinator

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: 949-467-2740
erin@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Hillary Burton,
National Sales Manager

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: (916) 452-2778
hillary@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: California State Association

Geographic Territory: Northern California, Pacific Northwest, ID, NV, UT, WY and HI

Location: Sacramento, CA


Lori Hoy,
National Sales Manager

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: (949) 467-2754
lori@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: HPN

Geographic Territory: San Diego, Arizona, Texas and Southeast U.S.

Location: Newport Beach


Michelle Devine,
National Account Director

Visit Newport Beach Inc.
Call: 949-706-5307
mdevine@visitnewportbeach.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Pharma

Geographic Territory: Eastern Seaboard, Los Angeles

Location: Same as DMO