CVB Contacts

NYC & Company

<< Back to Featured Destination

Jerry Cito,
Senior VP, Convention Development

NYC & Company
Call: 212-484-1269
jcito@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Cory Rosenberg,
Regional Director, National & Global MICE Accounts

NYC & Company
Call: 212-484-1241
crosenberg@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 100 rooms or more

Geographic Territory: West Coast and Global MICE

Location: Same as DMO


Diane Brady Anderson,
Regional Director, National Accounts

NYC & Company
Call: 212-484-1204
danderson@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 101 or more rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Evelyn Ortiz,
Conference Express Sales Manager

NYC & Company
Call: 202-530-0222
eortiz@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 100 or less rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Northeast, MidAtlantic and Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Lisa Lopez ,
Regional Director of Sales

NYC & Company
Call: 707-545-6203
llopez@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 101 or more rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Midwest and Incentive

Location: Brooklyn Park, MN


Patricia Herrera,
Director of Sales

NYC & Company
Call: 212-484-1241
pherrera@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Sara Hoke,
Sales Manager, Conference Express

NYC & Company
Call: 212-484-1220
shoke@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 100 or less rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Midwest, West Coast, Southwest and International

Location: Same as DMO


Trudy Singh, CMP ,
Director of Sales

NYC & Company
Call: 202-530-0222
tsingh@nycgo.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Meetings with 101 or more rooms peak

Geographic Territory: Southeast and DC

Location: Washington, DC