New Orleans, LANew Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau

CVB Contacts

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau

<< Back to Featured Destination

Cara Banasch ,
Vice President of Convention Sales and Strategy

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5034
cbanasch@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Carl Lauto,
Senior Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5047
clauto@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Experient, IEEE, Lifestyle

Geographic Territory: Associations, Mid-West

Location: Same as DMO


Cristin Hopkins,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5056
chopkins@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Donna Glover,
Director of National Accounts

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5007
dglover@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Center Groups, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Nationwide

Location: Same as DMO


Eliana Thompson,
Meetings Assistant

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5011
ETHOMPSON@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Erica Lee,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5014
elee@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Corporations, 400 peak or less

Geographic Territory: West, Southwest, Mid-West, and Louisana

Location: Same as DMO


Fay Nedd, CGMP,
Senior Convention Sales Manger

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5060
fnedd@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations, Government, Amateur Sport, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Northeast and Mid-Atlantic, Tennessee, and Arkansas

Location: Same as DMO


Helen Mesfin,
Regional Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 202-269-2443
hmesfin@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Corporations

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC and Virginia

Location: Washington, DC


Libby Kemp,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5017
lkemp@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Corporations

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Same as DMO


Lyn Hallaron, CMP,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5042
lhallaron@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Corporations, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Mid-West

Location: Same as DMO


Rachel Avery, CMP,
Director of Convention Services & Events

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5063
ravery@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Raquel Dufauchard, CMP,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5061
rdufauchard@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Minority, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Northeast, Mid-Atlantic, Tennessee, and Arkansas

Location: Same as DMO


Rebecca Landry Lovelace,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5057
rlandry@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: HelmsBriscoe, ConferenceDirect, and HPN Global

Location: Louisville, KY


Rebecca O'Brien,
Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5037
robrien@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Louisiana

Geographic Territory: Associations and Corporations, Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Robert Reso,
Director of New Business Development

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5013
rreso@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Sporting Events

Location: Same as DMO


Sallee Pavlovich,
Director of National Accounts
& Tradeshow Sales

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-556-5035
spavlovich@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Center groups, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Nationwide

Location: Same as DMO


Susan Ives, CMP,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5043
sives@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations and Labor Unions, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Northeast, Tennessee, and Arkansas

Location: Same as DMO


Ted Pennison,
Senior Convention Sales Manager

New Orleans Convention & Visitors Bureau
Call: 504-566-5023
tpennison@neworleanscvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations, Corporations, Pharma, 400 peak or greater

Geographic Territory: Southeast, Louisana, and Texas

Location: Same as DMO