CVB Contacts

Nashville CVC

<< Back to Featured Destination

Kay Witt,
Chief Sales Officer

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4739
kayw@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Adrienne Siemers,
Director of Sales

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4756
adrienne@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Northeast (all sizes); Ohio, Michigan, Ontario (200+peak)

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Brenda Dempsey,
Director, Southern Regional Office

Nashville CVC
Call: 770-426-5047
brenda@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Southern (all sizes)

Location: Atlanta


Cory Adams,
Senior Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4722
cory@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Drew Danieley,
Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4720
drew@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-300 peak on assigned territories

Geographic Territory: Northeast, West Coast, Southwest

Location: Same as DMO


Elisa Jaworski,
Director of National Accounts

Nashville CVC
Call: 610-738-1460
elisa@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Philadelphia


Leslie Davis,
Sales Administration Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4782
leslie@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Linda Latts,
Director of National Accounts

Nashville CVC
Call: 847-894-7099
linda@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Chicago


Maggie Reaville,
Senior Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4738
maggie@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Southeast (99 peak & below); Midwest (199 peak & below); Mid-Atlantic (199 peak & below); Government & TN Associations

Geographic Territory: Various Regions

Location: Same as DMO


Marie Sueing,
Business Development Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4733
marie@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural/Ethnic - 500+ peak

Location: Same as DMO


Nell Chadwick,
Director of National Accounts

Nashville CVC
Call: 410-544-1835
nell@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Peter Garapic,
Senior Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4744
peter@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic

Location: Same as DMO


Pride Haggerty,
Director, Midwest Regional Office

Nashville CVC
Call: 847-735-0148
pride@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Midwest (601+ peak)

Location: Chicago


Quiana Taylor,
Senior Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4737
quiana@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Randy Kidwell,
Associate Director of Sales

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4710
randy@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Midwest (200+ peak)

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Same as DMO


Scott Wright,
Vice President of Corporate Sales

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4748
scott@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 100+ peak in Southeast, Direct Sales Corporations

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Stephanie Spallino,
Vice President of Association Sales

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4773
stephanie@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 200+ peak in Mid-Atlantic region

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic


Susan Giambalvo,
Director of National Accounts

Nashville CVC
Call: 202-507-3079
susan@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic

Location: Washington, DC


Tammy Gilbert Cardona, CMP,
Senior Sales Manager

Nashville CVC
Call: 615-259-4725
tammy@visitmusiccity.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO