Montreal, OtherTourisme Montréal

CVB Contacts

Tourisme Montréal

<< Back to Featured Destination

Ginette Provost,
Manager, Meeting and Convention Sales

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-2906
provost.ginette@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate & Associations

Geographic Territory: DC, MD, VA

Location: Same as DMO


James Kozukan,
Manager, Meeting and Convention Sales

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-1290
kozukan.james@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations & SMERF

Geographic Territory: Canada

Location: Same as DMO


Joannie Dion,
Communications Marketing

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-3953
jdiondesbiens@mtl.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kim Blackburn,
Manager, Meeting and Convention Sales

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-2906
blackburn.kim@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Associations & Corporate

Geographic Territory: Central & Western US

Location: Same as DMO


Lynda Cadieux,
Director, Business Tourism - Europe

Tourisme Montréal
Call: +33 1 47 97 29 06
cadieux.lynda@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Overseas (Europe)


Melanie Veerapen,
Communication & Marketing Manager

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-3953
mveerapen@mtl.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Norma J. Taylor, CMP,
Regional Manager, Meeting and Convention Sales

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 312-787-6564
taylor.norma@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Central and Western US

Location: Chicago


Sabrina Pergass,
Manager, Express Meetings

Tourisme Montréal
Call: 514-844-6282
pergass.sabrina@tourisme-montreal.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Express Meetings

Geographic Territory: U.S. & Canada

Location: Same as DMO