CVB Contacts

Meet Minneapolis

<< Back to Featured Destination

Amy O'Meara,
National Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8128
amyo@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak rooms, Association and Corporate

Geographic Territory: East Coast, Southeast and Deep South; DC asrea only for Trade, Commercial and Business

Location: Same as DMO


Angie Kufus,
Sales Manager - MCC

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-335-6336
angie.kufus@minneapolismn.gov
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State and Regional Associations utalizing the Minneapolis Convention Center

Geographic Territory: Minnesota

Location: Minneapolis Convention Center


Anne Kloepper,
Sales Administrative Assistant

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8152
annek@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Betty Williams, CMP,
National Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8154
bettyw@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak rooms, Multi-Cultural and Religious

Geographic Territory: Entire US

Location: Same as DMO


Brent Foerster,
Senior Vice President Destination Sales

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8130
brentf@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Deb Taylor,
Associate Director of Sales - MCC

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-335-6332
deborah.taylor@minneapolismn.gov
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate Accounts utilizing the Minneapolis Convention Center

Geographic Territory: Minnesota

Location: Minneapolis Convention Center


Janet Elkins, CMP,
Destination Sales Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612.767.8102
janete@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Katie Smith, CMP,
Director of Sales & Marketing - MCC

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-335-6330
katie.smith@minneapolismn.gov
Show more about this destination

Location: Minneapolis Convention Center


Kay Russell,
National Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 301-350-7370
kayr@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ rooms on peak, Education and Union Groups

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC area

Location: Washington, DC


Mandy Schuchman,
Group Sales Manager

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612.767.8104
mandys@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Marlene Bakke,
Sales Administrative Assistant

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8150
marleneb@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Matt Meunier,
National Sports Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8140
mattm@sportsminneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 750+ rooms on peak, Sports

Geographic Territory: Entire US

Location: Same as DMO


Mo Allen,
Sales Administrative Assistant

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8148
mallen@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: iDSS Hotel Liaison

Location: Same as DMO

“Our inter-city Chain of Lakes, is a fabulous experience for all senses”.


Nathan Hermiston,
Director of Destination Sales

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8132
nathanh@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ rooms on peak, association, corporate

Geographic Territory: West of Mississippi

Location: Same as DMO


Scott M. Romane,
Executive Director, Sports Minneapolis

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8142
scottr@sportsminneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports

Location: Same as DMO


Sheila Tapia,
Senior Sales Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8126
sheilat@meetminneapolis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 10-200 rooms on peak, association, corporate

Geographic Territory:

Location: Same as DMO


Stephanie Grimaldi,
Manager, East Coast National Sales

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767-8134
stephg@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak rooms and Health and Medical; Scientific, Technical/Engineering/Computers

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC area

Location: Same as DMO


Sue Murray,
Sales Manager

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612-767.8034
suem@minneapolis.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 201+ peak rooms

Geographic Territory: Minnesota

Location: Minneapolis Convention Center


Tom Ruzsa,
National Account Executive

Meet Minneapolis
Call: 612.767.8144
tomr@meetminneapolis.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 200-750 peak rooms, Sports; 201+ peak rooms association and corporate

Geographic Territory: Upper Midwest East of the Mississippi

Location: Same as DMO