CVB Contacts

VISIT Milwaukee

<< Back to Featured Destination

Jeff Baryenbruch,
Executive Director of Sales

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4259
jbaryenbruch@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Citywide Conventions

Location: Same as DMO

Beautiful, progressive and inviting are just some of the adjectives that meeting professionals have used to describe Milwaukee. Our state-of-the-art convention center campus is nestled in the heart of downtown, connected to and within walking distance of hotels, restaurants and all that makes our city so desirable.


Marco Bloemendaal,
Sr. Vice President of Sales

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4226
mbloemendaal@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Brian Hutchings,
Convention Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4241
bhutchings@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Wisconsin State Associations; Military Reunions; Fraternal Associations; Heritage, Patriotic & Veterans Groups; Group Tour

Geographic Territory: MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, MS, AL, GA

Location: Same as DMO


Brittany Korth,
Convention Services Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: (414) 287-6244
bkorth@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Services Only

Location: Same as DMO


Dave Larson,
Director of Convention Services

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4224
dlarson@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Services Only

Location: Same as DMO


Gus Martinez,
Convention Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4242
gmartinez@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Labor Unions; Government, Public Administration; Multicultural Organizations (excl. Religious); DC, VA, MD based Health and Medical Associations

Geographic Territory: DC, VA, MD, WV

Location: Same as DMO


Laura Lutter Cole,
Convention Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: (414) 287-6220
lluttercole@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: WI and IL Corporate

Geographic Territory: MN

Location: Same as DMO


Lauren Hyps,
Convention Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-4235
lhyps@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Education Associations (excl. sports); Cultural, Fine Arts and Libraries Associations; Scientific, Engineering & Technical Associations

Geographic Territory: VT, ME, NH, MA, RI, CT, NJ, DE, PA, NY, NC, SC, FL

Location: Same as DMO


Marissa Werner,
Sports & Entertainment Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-6232
mwerner@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Athletic and Sports/Recreation Associations; Film & Entertainment

Location: Same as DMO


Megan Husband,
Convention Sales Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-6239
mhusband@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Agricultural, Commodities, Food/Food Product Associations; Religious Associations (incl. multicultural); Hobby & Vocational; Fan Clubs

Geographic Territory: AZ, AR, CA, CO, KS, LA, IA, ID, MO, MT, NE, NV, NM, ND, OK, OR, SD, TX, UT, WA, WY

Location: Same as DMO

Milwaukee is home to many independent shops and locally owned restaurants, making it a unique and diverse place to live, work, and visit.


Michelle Haider,
Meeting & Event Services Manager

VISIT Milwaukee
Call: 414-287-6253
mhaider@milwaukee.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Convention Services Only

Location: Same as DMO