CVB Contacts

Greater Miami CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Ita Moriarty,
Senior Vice President, Convention Sales

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3060
ita@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Barry Moskowitz,
Vice President, Convention Sales

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3042
barry@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Ileana Castillo,
Associate Vice President, Convention Sales

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3039
ileana@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Joe McCray,
Convention Sales Manager

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3079
joem@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Justin Wusinich,
Corporate Sales Manager

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3000
justin@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination


Kathy Semmes,
Director of Sales, Regional Sales, Washington, DC

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 202-223-5426
Kathy@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Kimberly Corbets,
Convention Sales Manager

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-3000
kimberly@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination


Sonia Fong,
Sr. Director, Convention Sales

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-539-2913
sonia@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination


Terri Abril ,
Sr. Convention Sales Manager

Greater Miami CVB
Call: 305-503-3258
terri@gmcvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO