Louisville, KYLouisville CVB (KY)

CVB Contacts

Louisville CVB (KY)

<< Back to Featured Destination

Doug Bennett,
Sr. VP of Convention Development

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1474
dbennett@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets

Geographic Territory: All

Location: Same as DMO


Andrea Hamblen,
NationalConvention Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-379-6056
ahamblen@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 300 on Peak and below; Sports, Trade Bus., Commercial; Hobby; Direct Selling

Geographic Territory: 301 and above on Peak -- Agriculture, Fraternal, Veterans

Location: Same as DMO


Angi Van Berg,
Vice President of Trade Show Sales

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1475
avanberg@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Trade, Business & Commercial- Annual Shows

Location: Same as DMO


Dana Metzler,
Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-379-6056
dmetzler@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Under 301 on Peak: Sports; Trade,Business Commercial; Hobby; Direct Selling

Location: Same as DMO


David Kinney,
Director of Midwest Convention Sales

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 1-502-379-6105
dkinney@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All Markets in IL, MI, MO, KS, NE, IA, WI, IN, MN

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Chicago

Lead generator for all Market Segments including Conference Direct, Conferon, Smith Bucklin & HelmsBriscoe offices in the Midwest.


Gen Howard,
Senior Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-0002
GHoward@GoToLouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports & Athletics


Kate Burger,
Senior Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-0014
kburger@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 301 Peak & Above -Educational, Cultural, Labor Unions

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Lisa LeCompte,
Sr. Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-0016
LLeCompte@GoToLouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Medical, Scientific, Engineering, Hobby

Location: Same as DMO


Mae Bower,
Senior Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-0008
MBower@GoToLouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State

Location: Same as DMO


Peggy Riley,
Director of Southeast Sales

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1478
priley@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Multicultural and Southeast Territory

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Proscovia Mattas,
National Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1484
pmattas@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 301 Peak & Above -Legal Gov., Pub. Admin; Direct Selling; 301-999 Peak - Trade Business, Commercial.

Geographic Territory: National

Location: Same as DMO


Regina Rink,
Dir. of Northeast Sales

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1460
rrink@gotolouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Field Support in All Markets

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Washington, DC


Susan Sauer,
Senior Sales Manager

Louisville CVB (KY)
Call: 502-560-1470
sauer@GoToLouisville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious; Social Welfare

Location: Same as DMO