Los Angeles, CALos Angeles Tourism & Convention Board

CVB Contacts

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board

<< Back to Featured Destination

Tessa Hyland,
Manager, Sales Operations

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.236.2317
thyland@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Andrea Rodriquez,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Pacific Northwest

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 206.453.5618
arodriquez@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Pacific Northwest

Location: Seattle, WA


Angie Martin,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Mid-Atlantic

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 410.248.0347
amartin@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic

Location: Baltimore, MD


Ann Janes-Quinn,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Northeast

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 718.433.4006
ajanes-quinn@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: New York, NY


Anna Lee Kim,
Director, Destination, Downtown/Hollywood

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 310.839.0826
akim@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: China Market

Geographic Territory: Downtown/Hollywood

Location: Same as DMO


Bruce McGregor,
Director, Sales Operations

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.236.2312
bmcgregor@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Bryan Churchill,
Vice President, Hotel Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.236.2356
bchurchill@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Carolyn Brown,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Northern California

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 916.488.1411
cbrown@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northern California

Location: Carmichael, CA


Cory Abke,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Southern California

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 626.844.9090
cabke@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious

Geographic Territory: Southern California & Canada

Location: Same as DMO


Debbie Glenn, CASE,
Director, Eastern Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 410.273.6957
dglenn@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Bel Air, MD


Karen Strgacich,
Director, Destination Sales, LAX/Beach Cities

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 424.287.2436
kstrgacich@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Los Angeles - LAX/Beach Cities

Location: Same as DMO


Kathy McAdams, CASE,
Vice President, Citywide Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 703.645.0035
kmcadams@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Lanie Griffin,
Director, Western Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 415.515.4704
ldgriffin@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western Region

Location: San Francisco, CA


Larisa Faust,
Director, Western Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.215.0591
lfaust@LATourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Western Region

Location: Same as DMO


Marisa Blank,
Director, North Eastern Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 646.858.2213
mblank@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: North Eastern Region

Location: New York, NY


Mary Gallagher, CMP,
Director, Mid-Atlantic Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 301.963.1805
mgallagher@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Mid-Atlantic Region

Location: Gaithersburg, MD


Nancy McFadyen,
National Director, Hotel Sales, Midwest

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 773-929-4922
NMcFadyen@LATourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest

Location: Chicago


Sara Hotz Cohen,
Coordinator, Sales Operations

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.236.2399
scohen@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Theresa Ofstad,
Director, Destination Sales, Valley/Neighboring Regions

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 747.900.6671
tofstad@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Valley/Neighboring Regions

Location: Same as DMO


Thomas Sites, CASE,
Director, Midwest Region Convention Sales

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 312.527.2811
tsites@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest Region

Location: Chicago


Tiffany Deang,
Director, Destination Sales, Westside/Luxury

Los Angeles Tourism & Convention Board
Call: 213.265.7312
tdeang@latourism.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Luxury

Geographic Territory: Los Angeles - Westside

Location: Same as DMO