Long Beach, CALong Beach Area CVB

CVB Contacts

Long Beach Area CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Iris Himert,
Senior Vice President Sales

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: 562-495-8333
irish@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination


Art Scanlon,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (703) 499-9600
arts@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Washington, DC

I love Long Beach


Blanche Campain,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (562) 495-8328
blanchec@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Northeast

Location: Same as DMO


Caribe Hourigan,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (562) 495-8325
caribeh@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Christopher Zappia,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: 562 495-8327
chrisz@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Virginia

Location: Same as DMO


Heather Gonzalez,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: 562-495-8352
heatherg@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Kohatsu,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (562) 495-8324
jenniferk@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: LA County, South Bay, Port of Long Beach and Riverside Co.

Location: Same as DMO


Joan Cantarelli,
New Business Development Manager

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (703) 313-8007
joanc@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination


Mary Jane Myers,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (770) 982-1022
maryjanem@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Georgia


Regina Richardson,
Area Director of Sales

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (562) 495-8327
reginar@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, SMRF

Geographic Territory: Washington, DC

Location: Washington, DC


Susan Valen,
National Sales Director, CMP

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: 562-495-8330
susanv@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Long Beach, Orange Co, San Diego Co, San Bernadino Co and Arizon

Location: Same as DMO


Tammy Johnson,
National Sales Director

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (847) 991-9164
tammyj@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Midwest


Terrie Jackson,
Sales Coordinator

Long Beach Area CVB
Call: (562) 495.8342
terriej@longbeachcvb.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO