CVB Contacts

VisitLEX

<< Back to Featured Destination

John Pohl,
Director of Sports and Equine Sales

VisitLEX
Call: 8592447716
jpohl@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports and Equine

Location: Same as DMO

"It's not the size of the Dog in the Fight, it's the size of the Fight in the Dog!


Becca Rogers,
Sales Manager

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7708
brogers@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: All groups less than 99 peak rooms

Location: Same as DMO


Bond Jacobs,
Director of Services

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7701
bjacobs@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jodi Massey- Kenner,
Destination Sales Manager

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7703
jmassey@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Religious, Fraternal; Corporate and Medical

Location: Same as DMO


Marci Krueger-Sidebottom,
VP of Sales & Services

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7712
mkrueger@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Roseanne Mingo,
Destination Sales Manager

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7714
rmingo@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Agricultural; Engineering; Scientific; Clubs, Social, Military and Tourism

Location: Same as DMO


Sandy Johnson,
Destination Sales Manager

VisitLEX
Call: 859-244-7715
sjohnson@visitlex.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State and Trade Associations; Educational

Location: Same as DMO