Las Vegas, NVLas Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority Location for Conference Venues, Conference Centers, Meeting Venues and Meeting SpaceMeeting Venues & Conference LocationsConference ServicesMeetings & Conference Venues Contacts

CVB Contacts

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority

<< Back to Featured Destination

Amy Riley,
Senior Director of Business Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2822
LasVegasRFP@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: HelmsBriscoe Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Adam Gordon,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-2909
agordon@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association Management Companies

Geographic Territory: Corporate - U.S. South

Location: Same as DMO


Art Jimenez,
Senior Director of Leisure Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2871
ajimenez@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Brian Edwards,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 202-296-5300
bedwards@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate and Union

Geographic Territory: U.S. East

Location: Washington, DC


Casey Shields,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2835
cshields@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association & Experient

Geographic Territory: Central Region

Location: Same as DMO


Cheryl Smith,
Medical & Wellness Manager

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-2857
csmith@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Medical Tourism

Location: Same as DMO


Claribel Gutierrez,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2891
cgutierrez@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Geographic Territory: U.S. South

Location: Same as DMO


Craig Erlanger,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2834
cerlanger@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate - Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: U.S. East

Location: Same as DMO


Cynthia Guerrero,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-2995
cguerrero@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Leisure Sales

Geographic Territory: South East

Location: Same as DMO


Devin Lewis,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 202-296-5300
dlewis@@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Geographic Territory: U.S. East

Location: Washington, DC


Glenda Damian, CEM, CMP,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2817
gdamian@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: U.S. West

Location: Same as DMO


Jamie Williams,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-2836
jwilliams@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tradeshows

Geographic Territory: Cashman Center

Location: Same as DMO


Jennelle Brewer,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2831
Jbrewer@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: U.S. West, Mexico, Central and South America, Asia

Location: Same as DMO


Jim McMichael,
Diversity & Cultural Marketing Manager

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2843
jmcmichael@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jim Ryan,
Director of Regional Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 202-296-5300
jryan@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Washington, DC


Joe Kissinger, CASE,
Director of Regional Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 312-861-0711
jkissinger@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Conference Direct

Location: Chicago


Joel Peterson,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 312-861-0711
jpeterson@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: U.S. Midwest

Location: Chicago


John Meyer,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-7539
jmeyer@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Motorcoach, Regional Familiarization Trips, Wholesaler Sales Programs

Geographic Territory: East Coast Region

Location: Same as DMO


John Schreiber,
Senior Director of Business Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2826
jschreiber@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Judy Chambers,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2840
jchambers@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: MD, VA, DC

Location: Same as DMO


Katja Spitz,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-7509
kspitz@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Continental Europe, Australia, New Zealand

Location: Same as DMO


Kelly Messina,
Sales Executive - Leisure Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-7861
kmessina@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Consortia, Regional Familiarization Trips, Industry Trade Shows

Geographic Territory: West Coast

Location: Same as DMO


Kelly Sawyer,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-0711
ksawyer@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: International Sales

Geographic Territory: Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland

Location: Same as DMO


Ken Haas,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2882
khaas@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: U.S. East

Location: Same as DMO


Marla Laughlin, CEM, CMP,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-7501
mlaughlin@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tradeshow

Geographic Territory: U.S. West

Location: Same as DMO


Rafael Villanueva,
Director, International Sales

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2880
rvillanueva@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Rebecca DeLuca,
Sales Execuctive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 312-861-0711
rdeluca@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Central U.S.

Location: Chicago


Robin Valenta,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: (702) 892-2889
rvalenta@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: 3rd Party

Geographic Territory: U.S.

Location: Same as DMO


Ruth Kim,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702-892-2832
rkim@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Japan, South Korea, China

Location: Same as DMO


Victor Fernandez, CTA,
Sales Executive

Las Vegas Convention and Visitors Authority
Call: 702.386.7105
vfernandez@lvcva.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Geographic Territory: U.S. West

Location: Same as DMO