Kissimmee, FLExperience Kissimmee

CVB Contacts

Experience Kissimmee

<< Back to Featured Destination

Debby Guertin,
Director of Event Services

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4850
dguertin@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jadeine Shives,
Sales Manager

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4855
jshives@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Social, Military, Education, Fraternal, Reunions

Location: Same as DMO


Janet Jones,
Sales Manager

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4853
jjones@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Government

Location: Same as DMO


Letitia Clementi,
Event Services Supervisor

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4825
lclementi@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Linette Roldan,
Administrative Assistant

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4820
lroldan@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Michelle Moore,
Director of Sales

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4831
mmoore@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Sara Melendez-Davis,
Sales Manager

Experience Kissimmee
Call: 407-569-4854
smelendez@experiencekissimmee.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Religious, Multicultural

Location: Same as DMO