Jacksonville, FLVisit Jacksonville

CVB Contacts

Visit Jacksonville

<< Back to Featured Destination

Monica Smith, CMP, CASE, CDME,
Vice President, Sales & Services

Visit Jacksonville
Call: 904-421-9164
msmith@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Bob Doering,
National Accounts Manager

Visit Jacksonville
Call: 904-798-9123
bdoering@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Josh Hoce,
National Sales Manager

Visit Jacksonville
Call: 904-421-9165
jhoce@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Karen Townsend,
National Accounts Manager

Visit Jacksonville
Call: 904-421-9172
ktownsend@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: State and National Associations, Midwest Corporate Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Katie Mitura,
Vice President, Marketing & Communications

Visit Jacksonville
Call: (904) 421-9160
kmitura@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination


Sarah Gibson,
Marketing Manager

Visit Jacksonville
Call: 904-421-9166
sgibson@visitjacksonville.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO