CVB Contacts

Irving TX

<< Back to Featured Destination

Lori Fojtasek,
Vice President of Sales & Services

Irving TX
Call: 972-252-7476
lfojtasek@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Cheryl Hopkins,
Sales Manager -Corporate A-K, Airlines

Irving TX
Call: 972-252-7476
chopkins@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate - A-K, Airlines

Location: Same as DMO


Debbie Roberts,
National Sports and Entertainment Sales Manager

Irving TX
Call: 972-401-7716
droberts@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Sports and Entertainment

Location: Same as DMO


Katherine DiPietro,
Sales Manager - SMERF

Irving TX
Call: 972-252-7476
kdipietro@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: SMERF

Location: Same as DMO


Kelly Roche,
Sales Manager - Corporate L-Z, Federal Gov't, Natl Assns

Irving TX
Call: 972-252-7476
kroche@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate L-Z, Federal Gov't, Natl Assns

Location: Same as DMO


Lori Mansell,
National and State Association Sales Manager

Irving TX
Call: 972-401-7714
lmansell@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Location: Same as DMO


Wendy Foster, CMP,
Convention Services Manager

Irving TX
Call: 972-401-7717
wfoster@irvingtexas.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO