Houston, TXGreater Houston CVB

CVB Contacts

Greater Houston CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

John Solis,
Vice President, Destination Sales

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5200
jsolis@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Anita Robles,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-853-8033
arobles@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Consumer Sales

Geographic Territory: US

Location: Same as DMO


Daniel Palomo,
Director of Global Sales

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5291
dpalomo@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Global Accounts

Geographic Territory: Global Accounts

Location: Same as DMO


Heather Hernandez,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-853-8129
hhernandez@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Same as DMO


James Brown,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5217
jbrown@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate

Geographic Territory: West, Mid-West Region

Location: Same as DMO


Jason Purifoy,
Director of Sales, Non-Citywide

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5560
jpurifoy@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jim LaBadie,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 616-322-4454
jlabadie@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, SMERF

Geographic Territory: Mid-West Region

Location: Chicago


Karen Villagomez,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 512-263-2380
kvillagomez@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, SMERF

Geographic Territory: Austin, Texas

Location: Austin


Len Valka,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 71-853-8295
lvalka@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, SMERF

Geographic Territory: West, Mid-West Region

Location: Same as DMO


Lindsay Rhoden,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 7134375231
lrhoden@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, SMERF

Geographic Territory: West, Mid-West Region

Location: Same as DMO


Nathan Tollett,
Director of Sales, Citywide

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5259
ntollett@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Nyomi Villafranca,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5211
nvillafranca@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, SMERF

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Same as DMO


Pam Benson,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 713-437-5227
pbenson@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, Corporate, SMERF

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Same as DMO


Ron Sipes,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 301-315-5850
rsipes@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Washington, DC


Rose Mary Mitchell,
National Account Executive

Greater Houston CVB
Call: 301-552-8463
rmitchell@visithouston.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, SMERF

Geographic Territory: Eastern Region

Location: Washington, DC