Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast, MSVisit Mississippi Gulf Coast

CVB Contacts

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast

<< Back to Featured Destination

Janice Jefferson,
Director of Sales

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-207-6317
jjefferson@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Annette Rand,
Meetings Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-896-6699
annetter@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Mississippi associations

Location: Same as DMO


Cameron George,
National Sales Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-280-3144
cameron@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: National groups and associations

Location: Same as DMO


Crystal Glover,
Regional Sales Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-896-6699
crystal@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Geographic Territory: Southeast

Location: Same as DMO


Jessica Knesal,
Destination Services Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-896-6699
jessica@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Kristen Livingston,
Leisure Group Sales Manager

Visit Mississippi Gulf Coast
Call: 228-280-3138
kristen@gulfcoast.org
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Leisure groups

Location: Same as DMO