CVB Contacts

Greensboro CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Ava Pope,
Director of Sales

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1568
apope@visitgreensboronc.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Brian Ambuehl,
Sports Sales Manager

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1581
bambuehl@visitgreensboron.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: sports

Location: Same as DMO


Charles Artis, Jr.,
Sales Manager

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1572
cartis@visitgreensboronc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: religious

Location: Same as DMO


Dee Mittman,
Sales Manager

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1569
dmittman@visitgreensboronc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Association, VIP

Location: Same as DMO


Lori Dobbins,
Sales Manager

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1597
ldobbins@visitgreensboronc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Government, Associations

Location: Same as DMO


Renita Williams,
Sales Manager

Greensboro CVB
Call: 336-335-1571
rwilliams@visitgreensboronc.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: state associations, reunions, weddings

Location: Same as DMO