Grand Rapids, MIExperience Grand Rapids

CVB Contacts

Experience Grand Rapids

<< Back to Featured Destination

Mary Manier, CTP/CTIS,
Director of Sales

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3554
mmanier@experiencegr.org
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Advice – “If you aren’t familiar with a city, plan a trip to visit. You might be pleasantly surprised by what you find!”


Andie Newcomer, CMP,
Convention Services Manager

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3559
anewcomer@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

I LOVE butterflies – so the Butterflies are Blooming exhibit at Frederik Meijer Gardens & Sculpture Park is my favorite exhibition to visit each year. There are more than 6,000 tropical butterflies flying free in the conservatory!


Bob Snyders,
National Sales Director

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3546
bsnyders@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Perceptions will change when you see first hand all we provide in Facilities, Quality and Service – Visit Grand Rapids today, www.ExperienceGR.com


Heidi Schmitt,
Director of State Accounts

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3557
hschmitt@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

- Seeing is Believing -


Kim Rangel,
Event Manager

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3543
krangel@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Grand Rapids has an atmosphere unlike any other place I have been – creativity, collaboration, hospitality, and an overall kind nature captures residents and visitors alike.


Nancy Ruppert,
Convention Development Manager

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3549
nruppert@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Bring your convention to Grand Rapids, you won’t be disappointed. Your attendees will love all that our city has to offer, come Experience Grand Rapids!


Nichole Steele,
National Sales Manager

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3547
nsteele@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Corporate, Finance/Insurance, Environmental, Technical/Engineering, Women's Groups, Greek Sororities

Location: Same as DMO


Nina Fox,
Convention Services Specialist

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3540
nfox@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Our skywalk allows you to move freely between the convention center and the downtown hotels to avoid bad weather!


Tim Nelson, CMP,
Convention Services Manager

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3556
tnelson@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Life is what happens while we're busy making other plans.


Tom Bennett,
Vice President of Sales and Services

Experience Grand Rapids
Call: 616-233-3544
tbennett@experiencegr.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO