Galveston, TXGalveston Island CVB

CVB Contacts

Galveston Island CVB

<< Back to Featured Destination

Meg Winchester, CMP,
Director

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5163
mwinchester@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO

Galveston Island is a beautiful beach destination with state of the art facilities, historic charm, a variety of attractions, great dining.


Dottie Bossley,
Regional Director of Sales

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5126
dbossley@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jacquelyn Helton,
Development Manager

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5130
jhelton@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Jennifer Aklar, CTA,
Convention Services Manager

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5122
jaklar@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Sheri Teller,
SMERF Sales Manager

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5150
steller@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Stacy Gilbert,
Director of Convention Services

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5125
sgilbert@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Location: Same as DMO


Tiffaney Hinojosa,
Tour & Travel Destination Manager

Galveston Island CVB
Call: 409-797-5128
thinojosa@galvestoncvb.com
Show more about this destination

Market Specialty: Tour & Travel, Cruise

Location: Same as DMO